"It's his heart. I have known Sam Rasoul for over 13 years, and he has always put the people first. Sam is a family man who gives everything he has to his community. Every time we come to him for help, he never hesitates and he always shows love and respect to each person. Sam never gives up on people and for that I am thankful. I proudly endorse Sam Rasoul to become the next Lt. Governor of Virginia."


-Dr. Brenda Hale, Community Organizer (Pictured)

Use the map below to see Sam's endorsements from across the state.



State Senator Sen. Ghazala Hashmi, Chesterfield County
State Senator John Bell, Loudoun County

Delegate Ibraheem Samirah, Herndon
Delegate Lashrecse Aird, Petersburg
Mayor of Harrisonburg Deanna Reed, Harrisonburg City
Mayor of Roanoke City Sherman Lea, Roanoke City

Vice Mayor Beau Wright, Lynchburg City
Vice Mayor Trish White-Boyd, Roanoke City
City Council Member Joe Cobb, Roanoke City

City Council Member Vivian Sanchez-Jones, Roanoke city
City Council Member Katherine Jordan, Richmond City

City Council Member Michael Payne, Charlottesville
Town Council Member Naila Alam, Town of Herndon
City Council Member Neil Osbourne, Bristol City
Town Council Member Ron Campbell, Leesburg
City Council Member Terry Holmes, Staunton City

Town Council Member Tyler Hughes. Big Stone Gap

School Board Member Harris Mahedavi, Loudoun County
School Board Member Kathryn Haines, Chesterfield County
School Board Member Kenya Gibson, Richmond City
Director of Prince William County Soil and Water Conservation District Tiziana Bottino, Prince William County


Sunrise Movement VA

Richmond For All

United Rural Democrats

IUE-CWA Local 82162



Aaron West, Roanoke

Aliyah Khan, Sterling

Amanda Siler, Waynesboro

Ann Raheem, Sterling

Anthony Flaccavento, Abingdon

Avery Gagne, Hanover

Becky Coleman, Bristol/Gate City

Ben Hixon, Culpeper

Beverly Harrison, Woodstock

Brenda Hale, Roanoke City

Caroline Garcia, Roanoke

Carrie Pruett, Henrico County

Chanda McGuffin, Waynesboro

Dave Boehm, Smyth County

Degra Nofsinger, Roanoke

Dr. Julia Biggins, Manassas

Dylan Mabe, Lee

Elijah Arquette, Wise

Elizabeth Umbarger , Bland County

Eric Lin, Falls Church

Gary Crawford, Roanoke

Grant Holly, Roanoke County

Helen Kyle, Galax County

Herb Jones, New Kent County

Holly Hazard, Falls Church

Holly Huddle, Woodstock

Hon. Louis Rossiter, Williamsburg

Ivonne Fuentes, Roanoke

Jack Jewan, Manassas

Jackson Miller, Chesterfield

Jayveon Tucker, Roanoke

Jenni Kitchen, Augusta

Jennifer Lewis, Waynesboro

Jessica Sapalio, Williamsburg

Jim Gomery, Hampton

JL Tompkins IV , Carroll County

Jon Sokolow, Fairfax County

Joshua Norris, Danville

Josie Soltys, Williamsburg

Judy Sorrell, Staunton

Julie Hensley , Scott County

Kathy Kerkering, Botetourt County

Kellen Squire, Barboursville

Kevin Neilson-Hall, Goochland

Kimberly Anne Tucker, Chesapeake

Marilee Taylor, Williamsburg

Dr. Mark Downey, Williamsburg

Nancy Wein, Richmond

Natalie Pien, Leesburg

Nathan Auldridge, Salem

Oliver Keene, Tazewell

Raymond Firehock, Staunton

Rebecca Leser, Norfolk

Renise Leresche, Sterling

Rob Dyer, Charlottesville

Robin Barnhill, Roanoke

Robin Marcato, Danville

Salaar Khan, Henrico

Shabina Shahnawaz, Henrico

Sri Amudhana, Ashburn

Stephanie Cook, Roanoke

Sumi Yi, Arlington

Susan Posey, Norfolk

Suzanne Thorniley, Roanoke

Theresa Gill-Walker, Roanoke

Thomas Brewster, Roanoke City

Tommy Bennett, Danville

Roberta Thacker, Lee County

Samantha Litchford, Campbell County



Upload a Headshot!
Upload supported file (Max 15MB)


P.O. Box 13842

Roanoke, VA 24037


 Paid for and Authorized by Rasoul Works for Virginia.

© 2020-2021 Rasoul Works for Virginia

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram